Staff / Clergy

Pastor: Father Santy Kurian, M.S.F.S. - frskurian@stasugarland.com
Parish Deacon: Deacon Sam Dunning - sdunning@archgh.org
Parish Business Manager: Lee Meister - lmeister@stasugarland.com
Pastoral Assistant: Verna Patout - vpatout@stasugarland.com
Parish Accountant: : Vivian Kuoh - vkuoh@stasugarland.com
Parish Secretary: Leticia Cordova - lcordova@stasugarland.com
Parish Bookkeeper: Vivian Kuoh - vkuoh@stasugarland.com

Facilities Coordinator: Lee Meister - lmeister@stasugarland.com


Aquinas Early Childhood Center: 281-240-7196
Director: Chestin Bourque - cbourque@stasugarland.com

Religious Education Office: 281-240-7196

CCE Coordinator: Karina Wong - kwong@stasugarland.com
Youth  Minister: Crissy Vigil - cvigil@stasugarland.com
Confirmation: Crissy Vigil - cvigil@stasugarland.com
Adult Confirmation: Elaine and Wayne Herff - waynefh@swbell.net
RCIA: Scott Sabol - scott1sabol@gmail.com
Little Church: Julie Ibarra - juliebronc@hotmail.com

Music Minister
Mathew Maglasang - mmaglasang@stasugarland.com

Social Concerns Minister
Verna Patout - vpatout@stasugarland.com

Parish Groups and Ministries
Altar Servers: : Manuel Marasigan - mgmearl@sbcglobal.net 
Annulment: Jim Sloat - jgsloat@aol.com
Art and Environment: Donna Buzco - dbuzco@aol.com

Baptism Preparation Team: Tony and Sue Miller - amiller-56@comcast.net
Baptismal Garments: Evangeline Bernardino - 
Bereavement: Janie Yanez - jyanez@sleh.com
Bible Study: Arlene Schroeder - dasb@sbcglobal.net
Blood Drive: Matthew Ngwu - m.ngwu@sbcglobal.net
Building and Grounds: Gerard VanDeursen - aluminumtinc@msn.com

Caring Ministries: Verna Patout - vpatout@stasugarland.com
Catholic Daughters of the Americas: Nerina Lyons - nerinalyons@windstream.net
Child Care Committee: Marilou Sagullo - marilousagullo@yahoo.com

Disaster Preparedness Team: Gerard VanDeursen - aluminumtinc@msn.com

Eucharistic Adoration: Jenny Gonsalves - pass.word@comcast.net
Eucharistic Ministers: Duke & Malou Marasiganmmarasigan@sbcglobal.net
Eucharistic Ministry to the Sick: Verna Patout - vpatout@stasugarland.com
Evangelization Team: Viviane Anicete - vivianeanicete@yahoo.com

Family Life Ministry: Enric & Diana Pasculado - help@cprg.us
Finance Council: Jim Martin - jm7martin@gmail.com
First Friday Devotions: Arlene Schroeder - 
dasb@sbcglobal.net
Fundraising: Lee Meister - lmeister@stasugarland.com
Funeral Aid: Verna Patout - vpatout@stasugarland.com
Funeral Assistants: Donna Buzco - dbuzco@aol.com
Funeral Reception Ministry: Sharyn Lueders - salueders@hotmail.com

Hampton at Meadows Assisted Living: Verna Patout - vpatout@stasugarland.com
Hospitality Ministers: Milo Chancoco - amchancoco@windstream.net
House of Amos: Jim Godlove -  elzgdl@earthlink.net

Knights of Columbus Fr. Jack Council # 7382: 

Grand Knight, Roberto Duran - roberto.duran@fluor.com

Deputy Grand Knight,  Philip Brakora - p_brakora@yahoo.com

Knights of Columbus, Columbian Squires: Robert Duran- roberto.duran@fluor.com


Learn English Ministry: Pat Fahy - patricia.fahy@sbcglobal.net
Lectors: Rodney Pinina - rpinina1@comcast.net
Legion of Mary: Tim Locksey - tim.locksey@sbcglobal.net
Little Church: Patty Kulow - thekulows@earthlink.net
Liturgical Ministers Coordinator: Donna Buzco - dbuzco@aol.com
Liturgy Committee: Emmanuel Ofili  - lightofhopecare@sbcglobal.net
Liturgy Coordinator: Fr. Santy Kurian - frskurian@stasugarland.com

Marriage Sponsor Couples: Gerard and Cindy VanDeursen - aluminumtinc@msn.com
Meals Ministry: Liz Moon - lizzy.brad@sbcglobal.net
Men's Retreat: Bob Favorite - swcal@pdq.net
Money Counters: Lee Meister - lmeister@stasugarland.com

Natural Family Planning: Julie and Tristan Ibarra - julieandtristan83@gmail.com

Office Volunteers: Leticia Cordova - lcordova@stasugarland.com
Our Lady of Guadalupe: Ninfa Velaninfahope@yahoo.com
Our Lady of Perpetual Help: Milo and Alcie Chancoco - amchancoco@windstream.net

Parish Pastoral Council Coordinator: Jim Sloat - jgsloat@aol.com
Parish Pastoral Council Secretary: Josephine Soares
Parishioners from Africa: Carole Eke - carol_eke@hchd.tmc.edu
Prayer Blanket: Elisabeth Jackson

Prayer Groups:

Emmanuel Ofili (New Jerusalem Charismatic) - lightofhopecare@sbcglobal.net
Yolanda Sison (Magnificat) - joyoma25@yahoo.com
Joanne Schmidt (Our Lady Queen of Peace) - jcsmitty1212@yahoo.com
Nerina Lyons (St. Luke) - nerinalyons@windstream.net

Prayer Shawl: To be announced

Quinceanera Team: Norma Moreno - natm63@yahoo.com

RCIA - Scott Sabol - scott1sabol@gmail.com
Respect Life: Joanne Schmidt jcsmitty1212@yahoo.com

Seamstress: Margaret Stone - margaretstone2004@yahoo.com
Spiritual Direction: Verna Patout - vpatout@stasugarland.com
St. Thomas Aquinas Event Committee: Malou Marasigan - mmarasigan@sbcglobal.net
St. Vincent de Paul Society: Vickie Mendoza - vikmen2004@yahoo.com
STARS: Katherine Walter
Stations of the Cross - rjones@stasugarland.com
Stewards of Creation: Mary Lockwood - mplockwood@att.net
Stewardship: Scott Sabol - ssabol@stillmeadow.com


That Man Is You: Lucio Mendez- luciomendez@sbcglobal.net

Vocations Committee: Manuel Marasigan - mgmearl@sbcglobal.net

Webmaster: Joanne Schmidt - jcsmitty1212@yahoo.com
Wedding Coordinator: Donna Buzco - dbuzco@aol.com
Women's Retreat: Verna Patout - vpatout@stasugarland.com

Youth Minister: Crissy Vigil - cvigil@stasugarland.com