Staff / Clergy

Pastor: Father Santy Kurian, M.S.F.S. - frskurian@stasugarland.com
Parish Deacon: Deacon Sam Dunning - sdunning@archgh.org
Parish Business Manager: Lee Meister - lmeister@stasugarland.com
Pastoral Assistant: Verna Patout - vpatout@stasugarland.com
Parish Accountant: : Vivian Kuoh - vkuoh@stasugarland.com
Parish Secretary: Leticia Cordova - lcordova@stasugarland.com
Parish Bookkeeper: Vivian Kuoh - vkuoh@stasugarland.com

Facilities Coordinator: Lee Meister - lmeister@stasugarland.com


Aquinas Early Childhood Center: 281-240-7196
Director: Erum Khan - ekhan@stasugarland.com

Religious Education Office: 281-240-6721

CCE Coordinator: Matthew Falleri - mfalleri@stasugarland.com
Adult Confirmation: Elaine and Wayne Herff - waynefh@swbell.net
RCIA: Scott Sabol - scott1sabol@gmail.com
Little Church: Matthew Falleri - mfalleri@stasugarland.com

Music Minister
Mathew Maglasang - mmaglasang@stasugarland.com

Social Concerns Minister
Verna Patout - vpatout@stasugarland.com

Parish Groups and Ministries
Altar Servers: : Manuel Marasigan - mgmearl@sbcglobal.net 
Annulment: Jim Sloat - jgsloat@aol.com

Aquinas Early Child Care Committee: Marilou Sagullo - marilousagullo@gmail.com
Art and Environment: Donna Buzco - dbuzco@aol.com


Baptism Preparation Team: Tony and Sue Miller - amiller-56@comcast.net
Baptismal Garments: Evangeline Bernardino - 
Bereavement: Janie Yanez - jyanez@sleh.com

Bible Study: Arlene Schroeder - dasb@sbcglobal.net

Bible Study, Spanish: Cecilia Rusca - cgr@swbell.net
Blood Drive: Dana Bryan Lee - dbless540@yahoo.com
Building and Grounds: Jerry Pelton - jere.n.tx@gmail.com

Caring Ministries: Verna Patout - vpatout@stasugarland.com
Catholic Daughters of the Americas Court Aquinas #2266 - Regent: Nerina Lyons - nerinalyons@gmail.com

Disaster Preparedness Team: Gerard VanDeursen - aluminumtinc@msn.com

Eucharistic Adoration: Jenny Gonsalves - pass.word@comcast.net
Eucharistic Ministers: Duke & Malou Marasiganmmarasigan@sbcglobal.net
Eucharistic Ministry to the Sick: Rose & Lino Manahan - linochar_1029@sbcglobal.net
Evangelization Team: Viviane Anicete - vivianeanicete@yahoo.com

Family Life Ministry: Anthony & Sue Miller - aaamiller.65@gmail.com
Finance Council: Cedric Soares - cxsoares@gmail.com
First Wednesday Devotions: Arlene Schroeder - 
dasb@sbcglobal.net
Funeral Aid: Verna Patout - vpatout@stasugarland.com
Funeral Assistants: Donna Buzco - dbuzco@aol.com
Funeral Reception Ministry: Liz Moon - liza9377@yahoo.com

Hampton at Meadows Assisted Living: Cindy Van Deursen - cynthiavand@msn.com
Hospitality Ministers: Milo Chancoco - amchancoco@windstream.net
House of Amos: Jim Godlove -  elzgdl@earthlink.net

Knights of Columbus Fr. Jack Council # 7382: 

Grand Knight, S.K. James Taylor, geonote@gmail.com

Deputy Grand Knight,  Philip Brakora - p_brakora@yahoo.com

Learn English Ministry Coordinator: Ben Idowu - benidowujr@gmail.com
Lectors: Rodney Pinina - rpinina1@comcast.net
Legion of Mary: Alcie Chancoco - alciemision@gmail.com
Little Church: Matthew Falleri - mfalleri@stasugarland.com
Liturgical Ministers Coordinator: Donna Buzco - dbuzco@aol.com
Liturgy Committee: Emmanuel Ofili  - lightofhopecare@sbcglobal.net
Liturgy Coordinator: Fr. Santy Kurian - frskurian@stasugarland.com

Marriage Sponsor Couples: Cindy and Gerard VanDeursen - cindyvand@msn.com, aluminumtinc@msn.com
Meals Ministry: Liz Moon - liza9377@yahoo.com
Men's Retreat: Scott Sabol - scott1sabol@gmail.com
Money Counters: Lee Meister - lmeister@stasugarland.com

Natural Family Planning: Julie and Tristan Ibarra - julieandtristan83@gmail.com and JulieAIbarra@hotmail.com

Office Volunteers: Leticia Cordova - lcordova@stasugarland.com
Our Lady of Guadalupe: Ninfa Velaninfahope@yahoo.com
Our Lady of Perpetual Help: Milo and Alcie Chancoco - amchancoco@windstream.net and alciemison@gmail.com

Parish Pastoral Council Coordinator: Emmanuel Ofili - lightofhopecare@sbcglobal.net
Parishioners from Africa: Carole Eke - carol_eke@hchd.tmc.edu
Prayer Blanket: Beth Tayam - bethtayam@yahoo.com

Prayer Groups:

Emmanuel Ofili (New Jerusalem Charismatic) - lightofhopecare@sbcglobal.net
Yolanda Sison (Magnificat) - joyoma25@yahoo.com
Nerina Lyons (St. Luke) - nerinalyons@gmail.com

Prayer Shawl: Rosalinda Gracia - hgracia2@comcast.net

Quinceanera Team: Norma Moreno - natm63@yahoo.com

RCIA - Scott Sabol - scott1sabol@gmail.com
Respect Life: Joanne Schmidt jcsmitty1212@yahoo.com

Seamstress: Margaret Stone - margaretstone2004@yahoo.com
Spiritual Direction: Verna Patout - vpatout@stasugarland.com
St. Thomas Aquinas Event Committee: Malou Marasigan - mmarasigan@sbcglobal.net
St. Vincent de Paul Society: Vickie Mendoza - vikmen88pta@gmail.com
STARS: Wilfred Lauze
Stewardship: Ndidi Chidume - choicehair@netzero.com


Vocations Committee: Manuel Marasigan - mgmearl@sbcglobal.net

Webmaster: Joanne Schmidt - jcsmitty1212@yahoo.com
Wedding Coordinator: Donna Buzco - dbuzco@aol.com

Welcoming Committee: Therese Ferrell - thereseferrell829@gmail.com
Women's Retreat: Truc Bui - drtruc@yahoo.com

Young Adult Ministry (YASTA): Ravindra Gudur - ravinddra.gudure@gmail.com

Youth Minister: Rachel Alcocer - ralcocer@stasugarland.com