Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Magnificat Pra...

Magnificat Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, September 1, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Siena Room.
2

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Saturday, September 2, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center B, C
3
4
5

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, September 5, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center Room C
6

Perpetual Help...

Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 6, 2017
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Reception after Mass.
7
8

Magnificat Pra...

Magnificat Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, September 8, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Siena Room.
9

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Saturday, September 9, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center B, C
10
11

Catholic Daugh...

Catholic Daughters

  • Date: Monday, September 11, 2017
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Refreshments at 6:45 p.m.; Rosary at 7:10 p.m.; meeting at 7:30 p.m. Aquinas Center Room C.
12

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, September 12, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center Room C
13

Perpetual Help...

Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 13, 2017
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Reception after Mass.
14
15

Magnificat Pra...

Magnificat Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, September 15, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Siena Room.
16

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Saturday, September 16, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center B, C
17
18
19

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, September 19, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center Room C
20

St. Thomas Aqu...

St. Thomas Aquinas Renewed Seniors (STARS)

  • Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Pot luck supper, meeting, Aldridge Hall.

Perpetual Help...

Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Reception after Mass.
21
22

Magnificat Pra...

Magnificat Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, September 22, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Siena Room.
23

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Saturday, September 23, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center B, C
24
25
26

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, September 26, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center Room C
27

Perpetual Help...

Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Reception after Mass.
28
29

Magnificat Pra...

Magnificat Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, September 29, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Siena Room.
30

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Saturday, September 30, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center B, C

Friday Sep 1, 2017

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Sep 1, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Sep 2, 2017

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Sep 2, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Sep 5, 2017

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Sep 5, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Sep 6, 2017

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Sep 6, 2017 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Sep 8, 2017

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Sep 8, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Sep 9, 2017

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Sep 9, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Monday Sep 11, 2017

  • Catholic Daughters

    Monday Sep 11, 2017 6:45 PM to 9:00 PM

    Refreshments at 6:45 p.m.; Rosary at 7:10 p.m.; meeting at 7:30 p.m. Aquinas Center Room C.

Tuesday Sep 12, 2017

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Sep 12, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Sep 13, 2017

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Sep 13, 2017 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Sep 15, 2017

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Sep 15, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Sep 16, 2017

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Sep 16, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Sep 19, 2017

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Sep 19, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Sep 20, 2017

  • St. Thomas Aquinas Renewed Seniors (STARS)

    Wednesday Sep 20, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Pot luck supper, meeting, Aldridge Hall.

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Sep 20, 2017 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Sep 22, 2017

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Sep 22, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Sep 23, 2017

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Sep 23, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Sep 26, 2017

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Sep 26, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Sep 27, 2017

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Sep 29, 2017

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Sep 29, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Sep 30, 2017

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Sep 30, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C