Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Perpetual Help...

Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Reception after Mass.
2

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Thursday, August 2, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
3

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Friday, August 3, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Magnificat Pra...

Magnificat Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, August 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Siena Room.
4

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center B, C
5
6
7

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center Room C
8

Perpetual Help...

Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Reception after Mass.
9
10

Magnificat Pra...

Magnificat Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, August 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Siena Room.
11

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center B, C
12
13
14

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center Room C
15

Perpetual Help...

Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Reception after Mass.
16
17

Magnificat Pra...

Magnificat Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, August 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Siena Room.
18

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center B, C
19
20

St. Thomas Aqu...

St. Thomas Aquinas Renewed Seniors (STARS)

  • Date: Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Pot luck supper, meeting, Aldridge Hall.
21

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center Room C
22

Perpetual Help...

Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Reception after Mass.
23
24

Magnificat Pra...

Magnificat Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, August 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Siena Room.
25

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center B, C
26
27
28

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center Room C
29

Perpetual Help...

Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Reception after Mass.
30
31

Magnificat Pra...

Magnificat Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, August 31, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Siena Room.
 

Wednesday Aug 1, 2018

  • Vacation Bible School

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Thursday Aug 2, 2018

  • Vacation Bible School

    Thursday Aug 2, 2018 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Aug 3, 2018

  • Vacation Bible School

    Friday Aug 3, 2018 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Aug 3, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Aug 4, 2018

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Aug 7, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Aug 8, 2018

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Aug 10, 2018

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Aug 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Aug 11, 2018

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Aug 14, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Aug 15, 2018

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Aug 17, 2018

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Aug 17, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Aug 18, 2018

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Monday Aug 20, 2018

  • St. Thomas Aquinas Renewed Seniors (STARS)

    Monday Aug 20, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Pot luck supper, meeting, Aldridge Hall.

Tuesday Aug 21, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Aug 22, 2018

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Aug 24, 2018

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Aug 24, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Aug 25, 2018

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Aug 28, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Aug 28, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Aug 29, 2018

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Aug 31, 2018

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Aug 31, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.