Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center B, C
2
3
4

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center Room C
5

Perpetual Help...

Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Reception after Mass.
6
7

Magnificat Pra...

Magnificat Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Siena Room.
8

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center B, C
9
10
11

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center Room C
12

Perpetual Help...

Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Reception after Mass.
13
14

Magnificat Pra...

Magnificat Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, June 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Siena Room.
15

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center B, C
16
17
18

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center Room C
19

Perpetual Help...

Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Reception after Mass.
20

St. Thomas Aqu...

St. Thomas Aquinas Renewed Seniors (STARS)

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Pot luck supper, meeting, Aldridge Hall.
21

Magnificat Pra...

Magnificat Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Siena Room.
22

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center B, C
23
24
25

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center Room C
26

Perpetual Help...

Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Reception after Mass.
27
28

Magnificat Pra...

Magnificat Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, June 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Siena Room.
29

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center B, C
30
      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Jun 14, 2019

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • St. Thomas Aquinas Renewed Seniors (STARS)

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Pot luck supper, meeting, Aldridge Hall.

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Jun 28, 2019

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C