Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, July 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center Room C
4

Perpetual Help...

Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Reception after Mass.
5
6

Magnificat Pra...

Magnificat Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, July 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Siena Room.
7

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center B, C
8
9

Catholic Daugh...

Catholic Daughters, Court Aquinas #2266

  • Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Installation of NEW officers and business meeting at 7:30 p.m. Social at 6:30 p.m., rosary at 7:00 p.m. Room B and C Aquinas Center.
10

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center Room C
11

Perpetual Help...

Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Reception after Mass.
12
13

Magnificat Pra...

Magnificat Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, July 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Siena Room.
14

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center B, C
15
16
17

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center Room C
18

Perpetual Help...

Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Reception after Mass.
19
20

St. Thomas Aqu...

St. Thomas Aquinas Renewed Seniors (STARS)

  • Date: Friday, July 20, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Pot luck supper, meeting, Aldridge Hall.

Magnificat Pra...

Magnificat Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, July 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Siena Room.
21

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center B, C
22
23
24

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center Room C
25

Perpetual Help...

Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Reception after Mass.
26
27

Magnificat Pra...

Magnificat Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, July 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Siena Room.
28

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center B, C
29
30

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Monday, July 30, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
31

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Tuesday, July 31, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, July 31, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center Room C
    

Tuesday Jul 3, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jul 3, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Jul 4, 2018

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Jul 6, 2018

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Jul 6, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Jul 7, 2018

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Monday Jul 9, 2018

  • Catholic Daughters, Court Aquinas #2266

    Monday Jul 9, 2018 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Installation of NEW officers and business meeting at 7:30 p.m. Social at 6:30 p.m., rosary at 7:00 p.m. Room B and C Aquinas Center.

Tuesday Jul 10, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Jul 11, 2018

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Jul 13, 2018

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Jul 13, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Jul 14, 2018

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Jul 14, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Jul 17, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Jul 18, 2018

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Jul 20, 2018

  • St. Thomas Aquinas Renewed Seniors (STARS)

    Friday Jul 20, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Pot luck supper, meeting, Aldridge Hall.

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Jul 20, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Jul 21, 2018

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Jul 24, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jul 24, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Jul 25, 2018

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Jul 27, 2018

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Jul 27, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Jul 28, 2018

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Monday Jul 30, 2018

  • Vacation Bible School

    Monday Jul 30, 2018 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 31, 2018

  • Vacation Bible School

    Tuesday Jul 31, 2018 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jul 31, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C