Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Saturday, September 1, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center B, C
2
3
4

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, September 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center Room C
5

Perpetual Help...

Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Reception after Mass.
6
7

Magnificat Pra...

Magnificat Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, September 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Siena Room.
8

MINISTRY DAYS...

MINISTRY DAYS 2018

  • Date: Saturday, September 8, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center after all weekend Masses. Find the ministry that's right for you.

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Saturday, September 8, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center B, C
9

MINISTRY DAYS...

MINISTRY DAYS 2018

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 1:30 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center after all weekend Masses. Learn about our church ministries--and which may be right for you.
10

Catholic Daugh...

Catholic Daughters of the Americas

  • Date: Monday, September 10, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 p.m. business meeting, Room C, Aquinas Center

Catholic Daugh...

Catholic Daughters Meeting

  • Date: Monday, September 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center Room C. Come early for snacks, socializing and Rosary.
11

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center Room C
12

Perpetual Help...

Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Reception after Mass.
13
14

Magnificat Pra...

Magnificat Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, September 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Siena Room.
15

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Saturday, September 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center B, C
16
17
18

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center Room C
19

Perpetual Help...

Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Reception after Mass.
20

St. Thomas Aqu...

St. Thomas Aquinas Renewed Seniors (STARS)

  • Date: Thursday, September 20, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Pot luck supper, meeting, Aldridge Hall.
21

Magnificat Pra...

Magnificat Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, September 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Siena Room.
22

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Saturday, September 22, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center B, C
23
24
25

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center Room C
26

Perpetual Help...

Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Reception after Mass.
27
28

Magnificat Pra...

Magnificat Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, September 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Siena Room.
29

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Saturday, September 29, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center B, C
30
      

Saturday Sep 1, 2018

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Sep 1, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Sep 4, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Sep 4, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Sep 5, 2018

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Sep 7, 2018

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Sep 7, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Sep 8, 2018

  • MINISTRY DAYS 2018

    Saturday Sep 8, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Aquinas Center after all weekend Masses. Find the ministry that's right for you.

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Sep 8, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Sunday Sep 9, 2018

  • MINISTRY DAYS 2018

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 1:30 PM

    Aquinas Center after all weekend Masses. Learn about our church ministries--and which may be right for you.

Monday Sep 10, 2018

  • Catholic Daughters of the Americas

    Monday Sep 10, 2018 All day

    7:30 p.m. business meeting, Room C, Aquinas Center

  • Catholic Daughters Meeting

    Monday Sep 10, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C. Come early for snacks, socializing and Rosary.

Tuesday Sep 11, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Sep 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Sep 12, 2018

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Sep 14, 2018

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Sep 14, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Sep 15, 2018

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Sep 15, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Sep 18, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Sep 19, 2018

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Thursday Sep 20, 2018

  • St. Thomas Aquinas Renewed Seniors (STARS)

    Thursday Sep 20, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Pot luck supper, meeting, Aldridge Hall.

Friday Sep 21, 2018

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Sep 21, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Sep 22, 2018

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Sep 22, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Sep 25, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Sep 25, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Sep 26, 2018

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Sep 28, 2018

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Sep 28, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Sep 29, 2018

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Sep 29, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C