Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Charismatic Pr...

2
3
4

Legion of Mary

5

Perpetual Help...

6
7

Magnificat Pra...

8

Charismatic Pr...

9
10
11

Legion of Mary

12

Perpetual Help...

13
14

Magnificat Pra...

15

Charismatic Pr...

16
17
18

Legion of Mary

19

Perpetual Help...

20

St. Thomas Aqu...

21

Magnificat Pra...

22

Charismatic Pr...

23
24
25

Legion of Mary

26

Perpetual Help...

27
28

Magnificat Pra...

29

Charismatic Pr...

30
31
     

Saturday Jan 1, 2022

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Jan 1, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Jan 4, 2022

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jan 4, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Jan 5, 2022

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Jan 5, 2022 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Jan 7, 2022

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Jan 7, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Jan 8, 2022

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Jan 8, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Jan 11, 2022

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jan 11, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Jan 12, 2022

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Jan 12, 2022 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Jan 14, 2022

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Jan 14, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Jan 15, 2022

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Jan 15, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Jan 18, 2022

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jan 18, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Jan 19, 2022

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Jan 19, 2022 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Thursday Jan 20, 2022

  • St. Thomas Aquinas Renewed Seniors (STARS)

    Thursday Jan 20, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Pot luck supper, meeting, Aldridge Hall.

Friday Jan 21, 2022

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Jan 21, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Jan 22, 2022

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Jan 22, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Jan 25, 2022

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jan 25, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Jan 26, 2022

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Jan 26, 2022 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Jan 28, 2022

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Jan 28, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Jan 29, 2022

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Jan 29, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C