Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3

Legion of Mary

4

Perpetual Help...

5
6

Magnificat Pra...

7

Charismatic Pr...

8
9
10

Legion of Mary

11

Perpetual Help...

12
13

Magnificat Pra...

14

Charismatic Pr...

15
16
17

Legion of Mary

18

Perpetual Help...

19
20

St. Thomas Aqu...

Magnificat Pra...

21

Charismatic Pr...

22
23
24

Legion of Mary

25

Perpetual Help...

26
27

Magnificat Pra...

28

Charismatic Pr...

29
30
     

Tuesday Nov 3, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Nov 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Nov 4, 2020

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Nov 4, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Nov 6, 2020

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Nov 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Nov 7, 2020

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Nov 7, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Nov 10, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Nov 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Nov 11, 2020

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Nov 11, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Nov 13, 2020

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Nov 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Nov 14, 2020

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Nov 14, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Nov 17, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Nov 17, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Nov 18, 2020

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Nov 18, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Nov 20, 2020

  • St. Thomas Aquinas Renewed Seniors (STARS)

    Friday Nov 20, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Pot luck supper, meeting, Aldridge Hall.

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Nov 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Nov 21, 2020

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Nov 21, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Nov 24, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Nov 24, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Nov 25, 2020

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Nov 25, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Nov 27, 2020

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Nov 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Nov 28, 2020

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Nov 28, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C