Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Legion of Mary

2

Perpetual Help...

3
4

Magnificat Pra...

5

Charismatic Pr...

6
7
8

Legion of Mary

9

Perpetual Help...

10
11

Magnificat Pra...

12

Charismatic Pr...

13
14
15

Legion of Mary

16

Perpetual Help...

17
18

Magnificat Pra...

19

Charismatic Pr...

20

St. Thomas Aqu...

21
22

Legion of Mary

23

Perpetual Help...

24
25

Magnificat Pra...

26

Charismatic Pr...

27
28
29

Legion of Mary

30

Perpetual Help...

   

Tuesday Sep 1, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Sep 2, 2020

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Sep 4, 2020

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Sep 4, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Sep 5, 2020

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Sep 8, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Sep 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Sep 9, 2020

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Sep 9, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Sep 11, 2020

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Sep 11, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Sep 12, 2020

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Sep 12, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Sep 15, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Sep 15, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Sep 16, 2020

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Sep 18, 2020

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Sep 18, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Sep 19, 2020

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Sep 19, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Sunday Sep 20, 2020

  • St. Thomas Aquinas Renewed Seniors (STARS)

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Pot luck supper, meeting, Aldridge Hall.

Tuesday Sep 22, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Sep 22, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Sep 23, 2020

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Sep 25, 2020

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Sep 25, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Sep 26, 2020

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Sep 29, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Sep 29, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Sep 30, 2020

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.