Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Perpetual Help...

2
3

Magnificat Pra...

4

Charismatic Pr...

5
6
7

Legion of Mary

8

Perpetual Help...

9
10

Magnificat Pra...

11

Charismatic Pr...

12
13
14

Legion of Mary

15

Perpetual Help...

16
17

Magnificat Pra...

18

Charismatic Pr...

19
20

St. Thomas Aqu...

21

Legion of Mary

22

Perpetual Help...

23
24

Magnificat Pra...

25

Charismatic Pr...

26
27
28

Legion of Mary

29

Perpetual Help...

30
31

Magnificat Pra...

 

Wednesday Jul 1, 2020

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Jul 1, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Jul 3, 2020

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Jul 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Jul 4, 2020

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Jul 4, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Jul 7, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jul 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Jul 8, 2020

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Jul 10, 2020

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Jul 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Jul 11, 2020

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Jul 11, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Jul 14, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jul 14, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Jul 15, 2020

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Jul 15, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Jul 17, 2020

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Jul 17, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Jul 18, 2020

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Jul 18, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Monday Jul 20, 2020

  • St. Thomas Aquinas Renewed Seniors (STARS)

    Monday Jul 20, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Pot luck supper, meeting, Aldridge Hall.

Tuesday Jul 21, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jul 21, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Jul 22, 2020

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Jul 22, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Jul 24, 2020

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Jul 24, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Jul 25, 2020

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Jul 25, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Jul 28, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jul 28, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Jul 29, 2020

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Jul 29, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Jul 31, 2020

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Jul 31, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.