Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center Room C
2

Perpetual Help...

Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Reception after Mass.
3

THURSDAY BIBLE...

THURSDAY BIBLE STUDY

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: "Unlocking the Mysteries of the Bible." Morning session 9 a.m.-11:00 a.m.; evening session 7:15 p.m.-9:15 p.m. Aldridge Hall.
4

Magnificat Pra...

Magnificat Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Siena Room.
5

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center B, C
6
7
8

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center Room C
9

Perpetual Help...

Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Reception after Mass.
10

THURSDAY BIBLE...

THURSDAY BIBLE STUDY

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: "Unlocking the Mysteries of the Bible." Morning session 9 a.m.-11:00 a.m.; evening session 7:15 p.m.-9:15 p.m. Aldridge Hall.
11

Magnificat Pra...

Magnificat Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Siena Room.
12

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center B, C
13
14
15

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center Room C
16

Perpetual Help...

Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Reception after Mass.
17

THURSDAY BIBLE...

THURSDAY BIBLE STUDY

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: "Unlocking the Mysteries of the Bible." Morning session 9 a.m.-11:00 a.m.; evening session 7:15 p.m.-9:15 p.m. Aldridge Hall.
18

Magnificat Pra...

Magnificat Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Siena Room.
19

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center B, C
20

St. Thomas Aqu...

St. Thomas Aquinas Renewed Seniors (STARS)

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Pot luck supper, meeting, Aldridge Hall.
21
22

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center Room C
23

Perpetual Help...

Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Reception after Mass.
24

THURSDAY BIBLE...

THURSDAY BIBLE STUDY

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: "Unlocking the Mysteries of the Bible." Morning session 9 a.m.-11:00 a.m.; evening session 7:15 p.m.-9:15 p.m. Aldridge Hall.
25

Magnificat Pra...

Magnificat Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Siena Room.
26

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center B, C
27
28
29

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center Room C
30

Perpetual Help...

Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Reception after Mass.
31
  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • THURSDAY BIBLE STUDY

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 All day

    "Unlocking the Mysteries of the Bible." Morning session 9 a.m.-11:00 a.m.; evening session 7:15 p.m.-9:15 p.m. Aldridge Hall.

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • THURSDAY BIBLE STUDY

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 All day

    "Unlocking the Mysteries of the Bible." Morning session 9 a.m.-11:00 a.m.; evening session 7:15 p.m.-9:15 p.m. Aldridge Hall.

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • THURSDAY BIBLE STUDY

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 All day

    "Unlocking the Mysteries of the Bible." Morning session 9 a.m.-11:00 a.m.; evening session 7:15 p.m.-9:15 p.m. Aldridge Hall.

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • St. Thomas Aquinas Renewed Seniors (STARS)

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Pot luck supper, meeting, Aldridge Hall.

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • THURSDAY BIBLE STUDY

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 All day

    "Unlocking the Mysteries of the Bible." Morning session 9 a.m.-11:00 a.m.; evening session 7:15 p.m.-9:15 p.m. Aldridge Hall.

Friday Oct 25, 2019

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.