Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Perpetual Help...

Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Reception after Mass.
2
3

Magnificat Pra...

Magnificat Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, January 3, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Siena Room.
4

Catholic Daugh...

Catholic Daughters Ct. Aquinas #2266

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Follows First Saturday Mass. Aquinas Center Room C. Light breakfast. Meeting begins after rosary.

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center B, C
5
6
7

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center Room C
8

Perpetual Help...

Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Reception after Mass.
9
10

Magnificat Pra...

Magnificat Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, January 10, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Siena Room.
11

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center B, C
12
13
14

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center Room C
15

Perpetual Help...

Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Reception after Mass.
16
17

Magnificat Pra...

Magnificat Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, January 17, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Siena Room.
18

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center B, C
19
20

St. Thomas Aqu...

St. Thomas Aquinas Renewed Seniors (STARS)

  • Date: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Pot luck supper, meeting, Aldridge Hall.
21

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center Room C
22

Perpetual Help...

Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Reception after Mass.
23
24

Magnificat Pra...

Magnificat Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, January 24, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Siena Room.
25

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center B, C
26
27
28

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center Room C
29

Perpetual Help...

Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Reception after Mass.
30
31

Magnificat Pra...

Magnificat Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, January 31, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Siena Room.
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • Catholic Daughters Ct. Aquinas #2266

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Follows First Saturday Mass. Aquinas Center Room C. Light breakfast. Meeting begins after rosary.

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • St. Thomas Aquinas Renewed Seniors (STARS)

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Pot luck supper, meeting, Aldridge Hall.

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.