Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Magnificat Pra...

2

Charismatic Pr...

3
4
5

Legion of Mary

6

Perpetual Help...

7
8

Magnificat Pra...

9

Charismatic Pr...

10
11
12

Legion of Mary

13

Perpetual Help...

14
15

Magnificat Pra...

16

Charismatic Pr...

17
18
19

Legion of Mary

20

St. Thomas Aqu...

Perpetual Help...

21
22

Magnificat Pra...

23

Charismatic Pr...

24
25
26

Legion of Mary

27

Perpetual Help...

28
29

Magnificat Pra...

30

Charismatic Pr...

31
      

Friday Jan 1, 2021

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Jan 1, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Jan 2, 2021

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Jan 2, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Jan 5, 2021

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jan 5, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Jan 6, 2021

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Jan 6, 2021 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Jan 8, 2021

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Jan 8, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Jan 9, 2021

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Jan 9, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Jan 12, 2021

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jan 12, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Jan 13, 2021

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Jan 13, 2021 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Jan 15, 2021

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Jan 15, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Jan 16, 2021

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Jan 16, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Jan 19, 2021

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jan 19, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Jan 20, 2021

  • St. Thomas Aquinas Renewed Seniors (STARS)

    Wednesday Jan 20, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Pot luck supper, meeting, Aldridge Hall.

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Jan 20, 2021 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Jan 22, 2021

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Jan 22, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Jan 23, 2021

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Jan 23, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Jan 26, 2021

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jan 26, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Jan 27, 2021

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Jan 27, 2021 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Jan 29, 2021

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Jan 29, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Jan 30, 2021

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Jan 30, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C