X

St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic Church

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

Parish Office...

3

Legion of Mary

4

Perpetual Help...

5
6

Magnificat Pra...

7

Charismatic Pr...

8
9
10

Legion of Mary

11

Perpetual Help...

12
13

Magnificat Pra...

14

Charismatic Pr...

15
16
17

Legion of Mary

18

Perpetual Help...

19
20

St. Thomas Aqu...

Magnificat Pra...

21

Charismatic Pr...

22
23
24

Feast Day Cele...

Legion of Mary

25

Perpetual Help...

26
27

Magnificat Pra...

28

Charismatic Pr...

29
30
31

Legion of Mary

    

Monday Jan 2, 2023

  • Parish Office Closed

    Monday Jan 2, 2023 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

    Closed in observance of New Year's. 

Tuesday Jan 3, 2023

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jan 3, 2023 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Jan 4, 2023

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Jan 4, 2023 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Jan 6, 2023

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Jan 6, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Jan 7, 2023

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Jan 7, 2023 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Jan 10, 2023

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jan 10, 2023 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Jan 11, 2023

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Jan 11, 2023 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Jan 13, 2023

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Jan 13, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Jan 14, 2023

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Jan 14, 2023 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Jan 17, 2023

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jan 17, 2023 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Jan 18, 2023

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Jan 18, 2023 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Jan 20, 2023

  • St. Thomas Aquinas Renewed Seniors (STARS)

    Friday Jan 20, 2023 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Pot luck supper, meeting, Aldridge Hall.

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Jan 20, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Jan 21, 2023

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Jan 21, 2023 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Jan 24, 2023

  • Feast Day Celebration

    Tuesday Jan 24, 2023 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Feast Day Celebrations for St. Thomas Aquinas and St. Francis De Sales

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jan 24, 2023 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Jan 25, 2023

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Jan 25, 2023 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Jan 27, 2023

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Jan 27, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Jan 28, 2023

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Jan 28, 2023 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Jan 31, 2023

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jan 31, 2023 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C