Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

2
3
4

5

6
7

8

9
10
11

12

13
14

15

16
17
18

19

20

21

22

23
24
25

26

27
28

29

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • Catholic Daughters Ct. Aquinas #2266

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Follows First Saturday Mass. Aquinas Center Room C. Light breakfast, rosary, meeting.

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • St. Thomas Aquinas Renewed Seniors (STARS)

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Pot luck supper, meeting, Aldridge Hall.

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C