X

St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic Church

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Perpetual Help...

2
3

Magnificat Pra...

4

Charismatic Pr...

5
6
7

Legion of Mary

8

Perpetual Help...

9
10

Magnificat Pra...

11

Charismatic Pr...

12
13
14

Legion of Mary

15

Perpetual Help...

16
17

Magnificat Pra...

18

Charismatic Pr...

19
20

St. Thomas Aqu...

21

Legion of Mary

22

Perpetual Help...

23
24

Magnificat Pra...

25

Charismatic Pr...

26
27
28

Legion of Mary

    

Wednesday Feb 1, 2023

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Feb 3, 2023

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Feb 3, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Feb 4, 2023

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Feb 4, 2023 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Feb 7, 2023

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Feb 7, 2023 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Feb 8, 2023

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Feb 8, 2023 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Feb 10, 2023

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Feb 10, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Feb 11, 2023

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Feb 11, 2023 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Feb 14, 2023

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Feb 14, 2023 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Feb 15, 2023

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Feb 15, 2023 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Feb 17, 2023

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Feb 17, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Feb 18, 2023

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Feb 18, 2023 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Monday Feb 20, 2023

  • St. Thomas Aquinas Renewed Seniors (STARS)

    Monday Feb 20, 2023 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Pot luck supper, meeting, Aldridge Hall.

Tuesday Feb 21, 2023

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Feb 21, 2023 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Feb 22, 2023

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Feb 22, 2023 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Feb 24, 2023

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Feb 24, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Feb 25, 2023

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Feb 25, 2023 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Feb 28, 2023

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Feb 28, 2023 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C