Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Legion of Mary

3

Perpetual Help...

4
5

Magnificat Pra...

6

Charismatic Pr...

7
8
9

Legion of Mary

10

Perpetual Help...

11
12

Magnificat Pra...

13

Charismatic Pr...

14
15
16

Legion of Mary

17

Perpetual Help...

18
19

Magnificat Pra...

20

St. Thomas Aqu...

Charismatic Pr...

21
22
23

Legion of Mary

24

Perpetual Help...

25
26

Magnificat Pra...

27

Charismatic Pr...

28
29
30

Legion of Mary

31

Perpetual Help...

   

Tuesday Mar 2, 2021

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Mar 2, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Mar 3, 2021

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Mar 3, 2021 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Mar 5, 2021

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Mar 5, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Mar 6, 2021

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Mar 6, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Mar 9, 2021

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Mar 9, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Mar 10, 2021

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Mar 10, 2021 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Mar 12, 2021

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Mar 12, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Mar 13, 2021

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Mar 13, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Mar 16, 2021

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Mar 16, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Mar 17, 2021

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Mar 17, 2021 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Mar 19, 2021

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Mar 19, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Mar 20, 2021

  • St. Thomas Aquinas Renewed Seniors (STARS)

    Saturday Mar 20, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Pot luck supper, meeting, Aldridge Hall.

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Mar 20, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Mar 23, 2021

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Mar 23, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Mar 24, 2021

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Mar 24, 2021 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Mar 26, 2021

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Mar 26, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Mar 27, 2021

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Mar 27, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Mar 30, 2021

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Mar 30, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Mar 31, 2021

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Mar 31, 2021 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.