Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Legion of Mary

2

Perpetual Help...

3
4

Magnificat Pra...

5

Charismatic Pr...

6
7
8

Legion of Mary

9

Perpetual Help...

10
11

Magnificat Pra...

12

Charismatic Pr...

13
14
15

Legion of Mary

16

Perpetual Help...

17
18

Magnificat Pra...

19

Charismatic Pr...

20

St. Thomas Aqu...

21
22

Legion of Mary

23

Perpetual Help...

24
25

Magnificat Pra...

26

Charismatic Pr...

27
28
29

Legion of Mary

30

Perpetual Help...

   

Tuesday Jun 1, 2021

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jun 1, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Jun 2, 2021

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Jun 2, 2021 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Jun 4, 2021

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Jun 4, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Jun 5, 2021

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Jun 5, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Jun 8, 2021

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jun 8, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Jun 9, 2021

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Jun 9, 2021 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Jun 11, 2021

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Jun 11, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Jun 12, 2021

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Jun 12, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Jun 15, 2021

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jun 15, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Jun 16, 2021

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Jun 16, 2021 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Jun 18, 2021

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Jun 18, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Jun 19, 2021

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Jun 19, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Sunday Jun 20, 2021

  • St. Thomas Aquinas Renewed Seniors (STARS)

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Pot luck supper, meeting, Aldridge Hall.

Tuesday Jun 22, 2021

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jun 22, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Jun 23, 2021

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Jun 23, 2021 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Jun 25, 2021

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Jun 25, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Jun 26, 2021

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Jun 26, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Jun 29, 2021

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jun 29, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Jun 30, 2021

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Jun 30, 2021 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.