Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2

Magnificat Pra...

3

Charismatic Pr...

4
5
6

Legion of Mary

7

Perpetual Help...

8
9

Magnificat Pra...

10

Charismatic Pr...

11
12
13

Legion of Mary

14

Perpetual Help...

15
16

Magnificat Pra...

17

Charismatic Pr...

18
19
20

St. Thomas Aqu...

Legion of Mary

21

Perpetual Help...

22
23

Magnificat Pra...

24

Charismatic Pr...

25
26
27

Legion of Mary

28

Perpetual Help...

29
30

Magnificat Pra...

31

Charismatic Pr...

Friday Jul 2, 2021

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Jul 2, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Jul 3, 2021

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Jul 3, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Jul 6, 2021

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jul 6, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Jul 7, 2021

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Jul 7, 2021 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Jul 9, 2021

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Jul 9, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Jul 10, 2021

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Jul 10, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Jul 13, 2021

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jul 13, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Jul 14, 2021

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Jul 14, 2021 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Jul 16, 2021

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Jul 16, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Jul 17, 2021

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Jul 17, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Jul 20, 2021

  • St. Thomas Aquinas Renewed Seniors (STARS)

    Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Pot luck supper, meeting, Aldridge Hall.

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Jul 21, 2021

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Jul 21, 2021 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Jul 23, 2021

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Jul 23, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Jul 24, 2021

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Jul 24, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Jul 27, 2021

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jul 27, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Jul 28, 2021

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Jul 28, 2021 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Jul 30, 2021

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Jul 30, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Jul 31, 2021

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Jul 31, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C