X

St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic Church

background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Magnificat Pra...

2

Charismatic Pr...

3
4
5

Legion of Mary

6

Perpetual Help...

7
8

Magnificat Pra...

9

Charismatic Pr...

10
11
12

Legion of Mary

13

Perpetual Help...

14
15

Magnificat Pra...

16

Charismatic Pr...

17
18
19

Legion of Mary

20

St. Thomas Aqu...

Perpetual Help...

21
22

Magnificat Pra...

23

Charismatic Pr...

24
25
26

Legion of Mary

27

Perpetual Help...

28
29

Magnificat Pra...

30

Charismatic Pr...

31
      

Friday Jul 1, 2022

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Jul 1, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Jul 2, 2022

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Jul 2, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Jul 5, 2022

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jul 5, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Jul 6, 2022

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Jul 6, 2022 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Jul 8, 2022

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Jul 8, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Jul 9, 2022

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Jul 9, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Jul 12, 2022

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jul 12, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Jul 13, 2022

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Jul 13, 2022 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Jul 15, 2022

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Jul 15, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Jul 16, 2022

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Jul 16, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Jul 19, 2022

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jul 19, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Jul 20, 2022

  • St. Thomas Aquinas Renewed Seniors (STARS)

    Wednesday Jul 20, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Pot luck supper, meeting, Aldridge Hall.

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Jul 20, 2022 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Jul 22, 2022

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Jul 22, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Jul 23, 2022

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Jul 23, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Jul 26, 2022

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jul 26, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Jul 27, 2022

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Jul 27, 2022 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Jul 29, 2022

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Jul 29, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Jul 30, 2022

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Jul 30, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C