Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Charismatic Pr...

2
3
4

Legion of Mary

5

Perpetual Help...

6
7

Magnificat Pra...

8

MINISTRY DAYS...

Charismatic Pr...

9

MINISTRY DAYS...

10

Catholic Daugh...

Catholic Daugh...

11

Legion of Mary

12

Perpetual Help...

13
14

Magnificat Pra...

15

Charismatic Pr...

16
17
18

Legion of Mary

19

Perpetual Help...

20

St. Thomas Aqu...

21

Magnificat Pra...

22

Charismatic Pr...

23
24
25

Legion of Mary

26

Perpetual Help...

27
28

Magnificat Pra...

29

Charismatic Pr...

30
      

Saturday Sep 1, 2018

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Sep 1, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Sep 4, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Sep 4, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Sep 5, 2018

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Sep 7, 2018

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Sep 7, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Sep 8, 2018

  • MINISTRY DAYS 2018

    Saturday Sep 8, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Aquinas Center after all weekend Masses. Find the ministry that's right for you.

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Sep 8, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Sunday Sep 9, 2018

  • MINISTRY DAYS 2018

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 1:30 PM

    Aquinas Center after all weekend Masses. Learn about our church ministries--and which may be right for you.

Monday Sep 10, 2018

  • Catholic Daughters of the Americas

    Monday Sep 10, 2018 All day

    7:30 p.m. business meeting, Room C, Aquinas Center

  • Catholic Daughters Meeting

    Monday Sep 10, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C. Come early for snacks, socializing and Rosary.

Tuesday Sep 11, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Sep 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Sep 12, 2018

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Sep 14, 2018

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Sep 14, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Sep 15, 2018

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Sep 15, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Sep 18, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Sep 19, 2018

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Thursday Sep 20, 2018

  • St. Thomas Aquinas Renewed Seniors (STARS)

    Thursday Sep 20, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Pot luck supper, meeting, Aldridge Hall.

Friday Sep 21, 2018

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Sep 21, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Sep 22, 2018

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Sep 22, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Sep 25, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Sep 25, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Sep 26, 2018

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Sep 28, 2018

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Sep 28, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Sep 29, 2018

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Sep 29, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C