Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center Room C
4

Perpetual Help...

Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Reception after Mass.
5

THURSDAY BIBLE...

THURSDAY BIBLE STUDY

  • Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: "Unlocking the Mysteries of the Bible." Morning session 9 a.m.-11:00 a.m.; evening session 7:15 p.m.-9:15 p.m. Aldridge Hall.
6

Magnificat Pra...

Magnificat Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, September 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Siena Room.
7

MINISTRY DAYS

MINISTRY DAYS

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Ministry exhibits, Aquinas Center, after all weekend Masses.

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center B, C
8

MINISTRY DAYS

MINISTRY DAYS

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Ministry exhibits, Aquinas Center, after all weekend Masses.
9
10

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center Room C
11

Perpetual Help...

Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Reception after Mass.
12

THURSDAY BIBLE...

THURSDAY BIBLE STUDY

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: "Unlocking the Mysteries of the Bible." Morning session 9 a.m.-11:00 a.m.; evening session 7:15 p.m.-9:15 p.m. Aldridge Hall.
13

Magnificat Pra...

Magnificat Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, September 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Siena Room.
14

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center B, C
15
16
17

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center Room C
18

Perpetual Help...

Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Reception after Mass.
19

THURSDAY BIBLE...

THURSDAY BIBLE STUDY

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: "Unlocking the Mysteries of the Bible." Morning session 9 a.m.-11:00 a.m.; evening session 7:15 p.m.-9:15 p.m. Aldridge Hall.
20

St. Thomas Aqu...

St. Thomas Aquinas Renewed Seniors (STARS)

  • Date: Friday, September 20, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Pot luck supper, meeting, Aldridge Hall.

Magnificat Pra...

Magnificat Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, September 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Siena Room.
21

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center B, C
22
23
24

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center Room C
25

Perpetual Help...

Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Reception after Mass.
26

THURSDAY BIBLE...

THURSDAY BIBLE STUDY

  • Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: "Unlocking the Mysteries of the Bible." Morning session 9 a.m.-11:00 a.m.; evening session 7:15 p.m.-9:15 p.m. Aldridge Hall.
27

Magnificat Pra...

Magnificat Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, September 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Siena Room.
28

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center B, C
29
30
     

Tuesday Sep 3, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Thursday Sep 5, 2019

  • THURSDAY BIBLE STUDY

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 All day

    "Unlocking the Mysteries of the Bible." Morning session 9 a.m.-11:00 a.m.; evening session 7:15 p.m.-9:15 p.m. Aldridge Hall.

Friday Sep 6, 2019

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Sep 7, 2019

  • MINISTRY DAYS

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Ministry exhibits, Aquinas Center, after all weekend Masses.

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • MINISTRY DAYS

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Ministry exhibits, Aquinas Center, after all weekend Masses.

Tuesday Sep 10, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • THURSDAY BIBLE STUDY

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 All day

    "Unlocking the Mysteries of the Bible." Morning session 9 a.m.-11:00 a.m.; evening session 7:15 p.m.-9:15 p.m. Aldridge Hall.

Friday Sep 13, 2019

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Sep 14, 2019

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • THURSDAY BIBLE STUDY

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 All day

    "Unlocking the Mysteries of the Bible." Morning session 9 a.m.-11:00 a.m.; evening session 7:15 p.m.-9:15 p.m. Aldridge Hall.

Friday Sep 20, 2019

  • St. Thomas Aquinas Renewed Seniors (STARS)

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Pot luck supper, meeting, Aldridge Hall.

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Sep 21, 2019

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Sep 24, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • THURSDAY BIBLE STUDY

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 All day

    "Unlocking the Mysteries of the Bible." Morning session 9 a.m.-11:00 a.m.; evening session 7:15 p.m.-9:15 p.m. Aldridge Hall.

Friday Sep 27, 2019

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Sep 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Sep 28, 2019

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C