Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Perpetual Help...

2
3

Magnificat Pra...

4

Charismatic Pr...

5
6
7

Legion of Mary

8

Perpetual Help...

9
10

Magnificat Pra...

11

Charismatic Pr...

12
13
14

Legion of Mary

15

Perpetual Help...

16
17

Magnificat Pra...

18

Charismatic Pr...

19
20

St. Thomas Aqu...

21

Legion of Mary

22

Perpetual Help...

23
24

Magnificat Pra...

25

Charismatic Pr...

26
27
28

Legion of Mary

29

Perpetual Help...

30
  

Wednesday Sep 1, 2021

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Sep 1, 2021 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Sep 3, 2021

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Sep 3, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Sep 4, 2021

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Sep 4, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Sep 7, 2021

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Sep 7, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Sep 8, 2021

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Sep 8, 2021 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Sep 10, 2021

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Sep 10, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Sep 11, 2021

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Sep 11, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Sep 14, 2021

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Sep 14, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Sep 15, 2021

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Sep 15, 2021 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Sep 17, 2021

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Sep 17, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Sep 18, 2021

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Sep 18, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Monday Sep 20, 2021

  • St. Thomas Aquinas Renewed Seniors (STARS)

    Monday Sep 20, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Pot luck supper, meeting, Aldridge Hall.

Tuesday Sep 21, 2021

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Sep 21, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Sep 22, 2021

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Sep 22, 2021 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Sep 24, 2021

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Sep 24, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Sep 25, 2021

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Sep 25, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Sep 28, 2021

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Sep 28, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Sep 29, 2021

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Sep 29, 2021 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.