X

St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic Church

background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2

Magnificat Pra...

3

Charismatic Pr...

4
5
6

Legion of Mary

7

Perpetual Help...

8
9

Magnificat Pra...

10

Charismatic Pr...

11
12
13

Legion of Mary

14

Perpetual Help...

15
16

Magnificat Pra...

17

Charismatic Pr...

18
19
20

St. Thomas Aqu...

Legion of Mary

21

Perpetual Help...

22
23

Magnificat Pra...

24

Charismatic Pr...

25
26
27

Legion of Mary

28

Perpetual Help...

29
30

Magnificat Pra...

 

Friday Sep 2, 2022

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Sep 2, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Sep 3, 2022

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Sep 3, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Sep 6, 2022

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Sep 6, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Sep 7, 2022

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Sep 7, 2022 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Sep 9, 2022

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Sep 9, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Sep 10, 2022

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Sep 10, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Sep 13, 2022

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Sep 13, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Sep 14, 2022

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Sep 16, 2022

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Sep 16, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Sep 17, 2022

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Sep 17, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Sep 20, 2022

  • St. Thomas Aquinas Renewed Seniors (STARS)

    Tuesday Sep 20, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Pot luck supper, meeting, Aldridge Hall.

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Sep 20, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Sep 21, 2022

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Sep 21, 2022 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Sep 23, 2022

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Sep 23, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Sep 24, 2022

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Sep 24, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Sep 27, 2022

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Sep 27, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Sep 28, 2022

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Sep 30, 2022

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Sep 30, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.