Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

2

3
4
5

6

7
8

9

10
11
12

13

14
15

16

17
18
19

20

21
22

23

24
25
26

27

28
29

30

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Nov 5, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Nov 8, 2019

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Nov 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Nov 15, 2019

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Nov 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Nov 16, 2019

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • St. Thomas Aquinas Renewed Seniors (STARS)

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Pot luck supper, meeting, Aldridge Hall.

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Nov 22, 2019

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Nov 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Nov 26, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Nov 27, 2019

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Nov 29, 2019

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Nov 29, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Nov 30, 2019

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C