Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center Room C
4

Perpetual Help...

Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Reception after Mass.
5
6

Magnificat Pra...

Magnificat Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, December 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Siena Room.
7

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center B, C
8
9
10

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center Room C
11

Perpetual Help...

Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Reception after Mass.
12
13

Magnificat Pra...

Magnificat Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, December 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Siena Room.
14

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center B, C
15
16
17

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center Room C
18

Perpetual Help...

Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Reception after Mass.
19
20

St. Thomas Aqu...

St. Thomas Aquinas Renewed Seniors (STARS)

  • Date: Friday, December 20, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Pot luck supper, meeting, Aldridge Hall.

Magnificat Pra...

Magnificat Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, December 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Siena Room.
21

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center B, C
22
23
24

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center Room C
25

Perpetual Help...

Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Reception after Mass.
26
27

Magnificat Pra...

Magnificat Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, December 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Siena Room.
28

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer Group

  • Date: Saturday, December 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center B, C
29
30
31

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Aquinas Center Room C
    

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Dec 6, 2019

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Dec 13, 2019

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Dec 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Dec 20, 2019

  • St. Thomas Aquinas Renewed Seniors (STARS)

    Friday Dec 20, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Pot luck supper, meeting, Aldridge Hall.

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Dec 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday Dec 27, 2019

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday Dec 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday Dec 28, 2019

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C