X

St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic Church

background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3

Legion of Mary

4

Perpetual Help...

5
6

Magnificat Pra...

7

Charismatic Pr...

8
9
10

Legion of Mary

11

Perpetual Help...

12
13

Magnificat Pra...

14

Charismatic Pr...

15
16
17

Legion of Mary

18

Perpetual Help...

19
20

St. Thomas Aqu...

Magnificat Pra...

21

Charismatic Pr...

22
23
24

Legion of Mary

25

Perpetual Help...

26
27

Magnificat Pra...

28

Charismatic Pr...

29
30
31

Legion of Mary

    

Tuesday May 3, 2022

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday May 3, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday May 4, 2022

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday May 4, 2022 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday May 6, 2022

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday May 6, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday May 7, 2022

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday May 7, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday May 10, 2022

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday May 10, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday May 11, 2022

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday May 11, 2022 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday May 13, 2022

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday May 13, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday May 14, 2022

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday May 14, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday May 17, 2022

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday May 17, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday May 18, 2022

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday May 18, 2022 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday May 20, 2022

  • St. Thomas Aquinas Renewed Seniors (STARS)

    Friday May 20, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Pot luck supper, meeting, Aldridge Hall.

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday May 20, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday May 21, 2022

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday May 21, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday May 24, 2022

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday May 24, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C

Wednesday May 25, 2022

  • Perpetual Help Rosary, Novena, Mass

    Wednesday May 25, 2022 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Reception after Mass.

Friday May 27, 2022

  • Magnificat Prayer Group

    Friday May 27, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Siena Room.

Saturday May 28, 2022

  • Charismatic Prayer Group

    Saturday May 28, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Aquinas Center B, C

Tuesday May 31, 2022

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday May 31, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Aquinas Center Room C